Milwaukee Region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Racine, Walworth, and Waukesha counties

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Brookfield

Brookfield

Herzing University – Brookfield

555 South Executive Drive
Brookfield, 53005
262/649-1710

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Wheaton Franciscan – Elmbrook Memorial

Megan Jo Rondinelli – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing Residency
– meganjo.rondinelli@wfhc.org

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Nursing – (Residency)

Brown Deer

Brown Deer

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – Brown Deer

Diane Wingenter – Director – Radiography Program
(414) 527-5149 – Diane.Wingenter@wfhc.org

9252 N. Green Bay Rd.
Brown Deer, 53209
(414) 527-7565

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Radiologic Technologist – (Certificate)

Elkhorn

Elkhorn

Aurora Health Center

Sue Ott-Holland – Pastoral Counselor
(262) 741-2046 – sue.ott-holland@aurora.org

205 E. Commerce Court
Elkhorn, 53121
(262) 723-3100

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Pastoral Counselor

Upper Iowa University – Elkhorn

c/o Gateway Technical College
400 County Road G
Elkhorn, 53121-2046
(262) 741-8454

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Franklin

Franklin

Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital

Tiffany Horrigan – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing Residency
(414) 817-5800 – tiffany.horrigan@wfhc.org

2nd floor of Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Franklin
10101 S. 27th Street
Franklin, 53132
(414) 817-5800

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Nursing – (Residency)

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – St. Francis

Kurtis Hammitt – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing (Residency)
Medical Surgical – kurtis.hammitt@wfhc.org

Marc Wojciechowski – Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
(414) 647-5711 – marc.wojciechowski@wfhc.org

Mike Gillard – Residency Program Director – Pharmacy
(414) 325 – 4755 – mike.gillard@wfhc.org

Tiffany Horrigan – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing (Residency)
ICU & Nursing Administration – tiffany.horrigan@wfhc.org

10101 S. 27th St.
Franklin, 53132
(414) 325-4700

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Glendale

Glendale

Bryant-Stratton College – Bayshore

500 W. Silver Spring Rd.
Bayshore Town Center, Suite K340
Glendale, 53217
414/961-9600

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Columbia College of Nursing

Jill Berg – Dean – Columbia College of Nursing
(414) 326-2330 – jill.berg@ccon.edu

4425 N. Port Washington Rd.
Glendale, 53212
(414) 326-2330

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Nursing – (BSN, RN, to BSN) (Mount Mary College)

Kenosha

Kenosha

Carthage College

2001 Alford Park Drive
Kenosha, 53140-1994
(800) 351-4058 or (262) 551-8500

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Gateway Technical College

3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, 53144
(800) 247-7122 or (262) 564-2200

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Herzing University – Kenosha

4006 Washington Road
Kenosha, 53144
262/671-0675

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin – Parkside

900 Wood Rd., P. O. Box 2000
Kenosha, 53141-2000
(262) 595-2345

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Menomonee Falls

Menomonee Falls

Froedtert Health Community Memorial Hospital

W180 N8085 Town Hall Road
Menomonee Falls, 53051
(262) 251-1000

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Pharmacy – (Residency)

Milwaukee

Milwaukee

Alverno College

3400 South 43rd St., P. O. Box 343922
Milwaukee, 53234-3922
(800) 933-3401 or (414) 382-6000

Graduate Programs

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Aurora Health Care

Sue Schaus – Parish Nurse Program
(414) 290-5495 – sue.schaus@aurora.org

3000 W. Montana St.
Milwaukee, 53215
(414) 647-3000

Aurora Sinai Medical Center

Colleen Nichols – Director – Transitional Year Residency Program
(414) 649-3323

Danish Siddiqui – Director – Obstetrics and Gynecology Residency Program
(414) 647-3000

Julie Dagam – Director – Pharmacy Residency Program
(414) 649-6000 – pharmacy.residency@aurora.org

Michelle Oberwise Lacock – Director – Pastoral Counselor Program
(414) 649-6567 – michelle.oberwise.lacock@aurora.org

Richard Battiola – Director – Internal Medicine Residency Program
(414) 219-7635

945 N. 12th St.
Milwaukee, 53233
(414) 219-2000

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center

Amy Mahlum – Program Director – Community Pharmacy
(414) 649-6000 – pharmacy.residency@aurora.org

Barry McClain – Program Director – Pharmacy Informatics Specialty
(414) 649-6000 – barry.mcclain@aurora.org

Brandon Ward – Education Coordinator – Laboratory School of Histotechnology
(414) 328-6299 – brandon.ward@aurora.org

Cindy Bradley – Program Supervisor – Radiologic Technology
(414) 747-4335 – cindy.bradley@aurora.org

Jacob L. Bidwell – Director – Family Residency Program
(866) 326-5853

Jon Godden – Program Director – Cardiology
(414) 649-6000 – Jon.Godden@aurora.org

Julie Dagam – Director – Pharmacy Residency Program
(414) 649-6000 – pharmacy.residency@aurora.org

Kerry Michell – Education Coordinator – Nuclear Medicine Technology
(414) 649-6418 – kerry.michell@aurora.org

Laura Sorenson – Director – Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
(414) 747-4360 – laura.sorenson@aurora.org

Michelle Oberwise Lacock – Pastoral Counselor Program
(414) 649-6567 – michelle.oberwise.lacock@aurora.org

Ryan Servais – Program Director – Critical Care
(414) 649-6000 – jeffrey.zimmerman@aurora.org

Sol Yoder – Program Director – Oncology Specialty
(414) 649-6000 – sol.yoder@aurora.org

Tom Woller – Program Director – Combined Health System Pharmacy Administration
(414) 649-6000 – pharmacy.residency@aurora.org

2900 West Oklahoma Avenue
Milwaukee, 53215
(414) 649-6000

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Blood Center of Wisconsin

Phyllis Kirchner – Specialist in Blood Bank Technology Program
(414) 937-6271 – phyllis.kirchner@bcw.edu

Phyllis Kirchner – Transfusion Medicine
(414) 937-6271 – phyllis.kirchner@bcw.edu

638 N. 18th Street
P. O. Box 2178
Milwaukee, 53233
(414) 933-5000

Graduate Programs

Transfusion Medicine

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Specialist in Blood Banking

Bryant-Stratton College – Milwaukee

310 W. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 500E
Milwaukee, 53203
(414) 276-5200

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Cardinal Stritch University

6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, 53217
(800) 347-8822 or (414) 410-4000

Graduate Programs

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Clement J. Zablocki Veteran’s Administration Medical Center

Amanda Henderson – Dietetics
(414) 384-2000, ext. 4331

Angie Paniagua – Pharmacy Clinical Manager, Residency Director – Pharmacy Residency
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42363 – angie.paniagua@va.gov

Carol Francis – Imaging – Radiation Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42585

Christina Orr – Physical Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46693

Christine Davis – Physician Assistant
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46723

Debra Frank – Wound Ostomy Continence
(414) 384-2000, ext. 45365

Elizabeth Paulsen – Health Information Management – Medical Transcription
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42410

Ethel Davenport – EMT – Paramedic
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46797

Ethel Davenport – Nursing
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46797

Ethel Davenport – Medical Assistant
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46797

Ethel Davenport – Surgical Technologists
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46797

GH Almassi – Perfusionist
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41733

Guillermo Hernandez – Anesthesia Technology
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42500

Heather Smith – Palliative Care
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41667

Jamie Winner – Clinical Specialist – Infectious Diseases
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41150 – jamie.winner@va.gov

Jennifer O’Connor – Director – Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41332

Jill Snider – Meyer – Social Work
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46868

Jillian Taxman – Rehabilitation – Occupational Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41140

Jim Hart – Mental Health – Clinical and Counseling Psychology (PhD)
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41672

John Ramer – Director – General Dental Practice Residency
(414) 384-2000 x42965 – john.ramer@va.gov

Joyce Casey or Courtney Zeller – Rehabilitation – Recreation Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41256 or ext. 45981

Kenneth Rose – Optometry
(414) 384-2000, ext. 46572

Kim Bell – Medication Safety Pharmacy Residency
(414) 384-2000 ext. 41150 – kimberly.bell4@va.gov

Marisa Straub – Rehabilitation – Art Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41976

Monica Andres – Audiology
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41219

Peggy Gronowski – Imaging – Radiography
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42567

Peggy Gronowski – Imaging – Radiography
(414) 384-2000 ext. 42567

Peter Kallio – Nurse Anesthesia
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42417

Richard Kaplan – Dental Hygiene
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42965

Robert Steldt – Biomedical Engineering
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41069

Shawn Feirer – Respiratory Technician
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42881

Shep Crumrine – Rehabilitation – Music Therapy
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42433

Sue Vlazny – Renal Dialysis/Hemodialysis Technician
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42533

Teri Nitschke – Speech Pathology
(414) 384-2000, ext. 41223

Yvonne Harris – Health Information Management – Records Processing
(414) 384-2000, ext. 42388

5000 West National Avenue
Milwaukee, 53295
(414) 384-2000

Pre-Professional Programs

Programs

Columbia-St. Mary’s Hospital

Camille Garrison – Director – Family Medicine
(414) 326-2330 – cgarrison@mcw.edu

Grace Janik – Associate Program Director – OB/GYN Residency
(414) 805-6600

Jayne Wisniewski – Director – Radiologic Technologist
(414) 326-2338 – jwisnie1@columbia-stmarys.org

Jill Berg – Dean – Columbia College of Nursing
(414) 326-2330 – jill.berg@ccon.edu

Randall Dei – Residency Program Director – Podiatry
(414) 291-1728 – randalld@efahc.com

2025 E. Newport Avenue
Milwaukee, 53211
(414) 961-3300

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Froedtert Hospital

Cassidy Berns – Residency Coordinator – Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 805-6658 – cberns@mcw.edu

Frank Steffel – Director – Nuclear Medicine Technologist Program
(414) 805-2071

Jane Hendricks – Education Coordinator – Advance Practice Nurse/Physician Assistant
(414) 805-3666 – Jane.Hendricks@froedtert.com

Kristin Hanson – Program Director – Pharmacy
(414) 805-2991 – Kristin.Hanson@froedtert.com

Rochell Olive-Harmon – Director – Radiography Program
(414) 805-4999 – rharmon@froedterthealth.org

9200 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, 53226
(800) 272-3666 or (414) 805-3666

Graduate Schools

Radiologic Technologist

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Marquette University

1212 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, 53201-1881
(414) 288-7700 or (800) 222-6544

Graduate Programs

Graduate Schools

Dentistry

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Medical College of Wisconsin

Amanda Szymkowski – Program Coordinator – Medicine – Geriatrics
(414) 805-0728 – aszymkowski@mcw.edu

Amy Matenaer – Program Coordinator – Anesthesiology
(414) 805-6102 – amatenaer@mcw.edu

Arthur Krasnow – Program Director – Nuclear Medicine
(414) 805-3771 – akraus@mcw.edu

Carla Claussen – Program Manager – Diagnostic Radiology
(414) 805-3724 – cclaussen@mcw.edu

Carri Brewer – Program Coordinator – Medicine – Pediatrics
(414) 337-7030 – cbrewer@mcw.edu

Chad Carlson – Program Director – Neurology
(414) 805-5235 – ccarlson@mcw.edu

Cheri McElhatton – Program Coordinator – Radiation Oncology
(414) 805-4472 – cmcelhatton@radonc.mcw.edu

Christen Schweikart – Medical Education Coordinator II – Orthopaedic Surgery
(414) 805-7433 – cschweikart@mcw.edu

Christopher Wolfla – Program Coordinator – Neurosurgery
(414) 805-3069 – cwolfla@mcw.edu

Colleen Crowe – Program Coordinator – Emergency Medicine
(414) 805-6469 – ccrowe@mcw.edu

David Johnstone – Program Director – Cardiothoracic Surgery
(414) 955-6904 – djohnstone@mcw.edu

Debbie Bruening – Program Coordinator – Plastic Surgery
(414) 805-5465 – bruening@mcw.edu

Debbie Dye – Program Coordinator – Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
(414) 805-5781 – ddye@mcw.edu

Diann Fiscus – Program Coordinator – Otolaryngology
(414) 805-5609 – dfiscus@mcw.edu

Jennifer Harris – Program Coordinator – Obstetrics & Gynecology
(414) 805-6658 – jaharris@mcw.edu

Leslie Bencivenga – Program Coordinator – Ophthalmology
(414) 955-7876 – lbencive@mcw.edu

Lori Goodman – Program Coordinator – Family Medicine – Waukesha
(262) 548-6907 – lori.goodman@phci.org

Lorie Kennedy – Program Coordinator – Family Medicine – Columbia – St. Mary’s
(414) 267-6502 – csmfmr@mcw.edu

Matthew Goldblatt – Program Director – General Surgery
(414) 805-8632 – mgoldblatt@mcw.edu

Michael Weisgerber – Program Director – Pediatrics
(414) 266-6800 – pedsrecruitment@mcw.edu

Paul Lemen – Program Director – Psychiatry & Behavioral Medicine
(414) 805-4777 – plemen@mcw.edu

Robin Helm – Program Director – Family Medicine – St. Joseph
(414) 527-8348

Steven Kroft – Program Coordinator – Pathology
(414) 805-8442 – skroft@mcw.edu

Susan Abrahms – Program Coordinator – Physical Medicine & Rehab
(414) 805-9770 – sabrahms@mcw.edu

Tammy Janik – Program Coordinator – Urology
(414) 805-0788 – tjanik@mcw.edu

Tracy Stasinopoulos – Program Coordinator – Internal Medicine
(414) 805-0532 – tstasino@mcw.edu

Tracy Stasinopoulos – Program Coordinator – Medicine – Neurology
(414) 805-0532 – tstasino@mcw.edu

Yvonne Chiu – Program Director – Dermatology
(414) 955-3106 – smartin@mcw.edu

8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee, 53226
(414) 456-8296

Graduate Programs

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Milwaukee Area Technical College

700 W. State Street
Milwaukee, 53233
(414) 297-6600 or (414) 297-MATC

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Milwaukee Career College

3077 North Mayfair Road
Milwaukee, 53222
(800) 754 – 1009

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design

273 E. Erie St.
Milwaukee, 53202
(414) 847-3200 or (414) 291-8070

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Medical Photographer

Milwaukee School of Engineering

1025 N. Broadway
Milwaukee, 53202-3190
(800) 332-6763 or (414) 277-7300

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Mount Mary College

2900 North Menomonee River Parkway
Milwaukee, 53222-4597
(800) 321-6265 or (414) 258-4810

Graduate Programs

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

P. O. Box 413
2200 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee, 53211
(414) 229-1122

Graduate Programs

Graduate Schools

Public Health – (MPH)

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Upper Iowa University – Milwaukee

620 S. 76th St.
Milwaukee, 53214
(414) 475-4848

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

UW Health Milwaukee Residency Program

Ana Acevedo – Family Residency
(414) 649-7909 – ana.acevedo@aurora.org

Aurora Family Medicine Residency Program
2900 W. Oklahoma Ave.
Milwaukee, 53215
(866) 326-5853

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Family Residency

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – St. Joseph

Diane Erdman – Residency Program Director – Pharamcy
(414) 447-2205 – Diane.Erdman@wfhc.org

Matthew Lee – Associate Program Director – Obstetrics and Gynecology
(414) 778-0070

Megan Jo Rondinelli – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing Residency
– Meganjo.Rondinelli@wfhc.org

5000 W. Chambers Street
Milwaukee, 53210
(414) 447-2000

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Wisconsin Lutheran College

8800 West Bluemound Road
Milwaukee, 53226-4699
(414) 443-8800

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Wisconsin School of Professional Psychology

9120 W. Hampton Avenue, #212
Milwaukee, 53225-4960
414/464-9777

Graduate Programs

Psychologist – (MS, PsyD)

Pewaukee

Racine

Racine

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – All Saints

Gregg Albright – Residency Program Director – Pharmacy
(262) 687-4306 – Gregg.Albright@wfhc.org

Linda Szolwinski – Director – Radiologic Technology
(262) 687-5090 – Linda.Szolwinski@wfhc.org

Mary Trudell – Nursing Residency
(262) 687-4852 – Mary.Trudell@wfhc.org

3801 Spring St.
Racine, 53405
(262) 687-4011

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Radiologic Technologist

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Waukesha

Waukesha

Carroll University

100 N. East Ave.
Waukesha, 53186-5593
(800) 227-7655 or (262) 547-1211

Graduate Programs

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin – Waukesha

1500 N. University Dr.
Waukesha, 53188-2799
(262) 521-5200

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Pre-Professional Programs

Waukesha Family Medicine Residency Program

210 NW Barstow, Suite 201
Waukesha, 53188
(262) 548-6903

Pre-Professional Programs

Wauwatosa

Wauwatosa

Bryant-Stratton College – Wauwatosa

10950 W. Potter Road
Wauwatosa, 53226
414/302-7000

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Midwest Spine & Orthopedic Hospital

Megan Jo Rondinelli – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing Residency
(414) 778-7800 – meganjo.rondinelli@wfhc.org

10000 W. Bluemound Road
Wauwatosa, 53226
(414) 778-7800

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Nursing – (Residency)

Wheaton Franciscan-The Wisconsin Heart Hospital Campus

Megan Jo Rondinelli – Clinical Development Coordinator – Nursing Residency
(414) 778-7800 – meganjo.rondinelli@wfhc.org

10000 W. Bluemound Road
Wauwatosa, 53226
(414) 778-7800

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Nursing – (Residency)

West Allis

West Allis

Aurora West Allis Medical Center

Julie Dagam – Director – Pharmacy Residency Program
(414) 649-6000 – pharmacy.residency@aurora.org

8901 W. Lincoln Ave.
West Allis, 53227
(414) 328 – 6000

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Pharmacy – (Residency)

West Bend

West Bend

Moraine Park Technical College – West Bend

2151 North Main Street
West Bend, 53090-1598
(262) 335-6000

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin – Washington County

400 University Drive
West Bend, 53095
(262) 335-5200

Pre-Professional Programs

Nursing

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Human Services Leadership

Whitewater