South Central Region

Adams, Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Green Lake, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Rock, Sauk, and Waushara counties

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Baraboo

Baraboo

UW Health Baraboo Family Medicine Clinic

Amy Vincent – Maternity Care
(608) 265-4668 – madisonbaraboo.applicant@fammed.wisc.edu

Amy Vincent – Medical/Surgical Procedures
(608) 265-4668 – madisonbaraboo.applicant@fammed.wisc.edu

Amy Vincent – Family Residency
(608) 265-4668 – madisonbaraboo.applicant@fammed.wisc.edu

Baraboo Medical Associates

1700 Tuttle St.
Baraboo, 53913
608-355-3800

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Beaver Dam

Beaver Dam

Moraine Park Technical College – Beaver Dam

700 Gould Street
Beaver Dam, 53916-1994
(920) 887-4444

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Beloit

Beloit

Beloit College

700 College St.
Beloit, 53511
(608) 363-2000 or (800) BELOIT (356-0751)

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Beloit Memorial Hospital

1969 West Hart Rd.
Beloit, 53511
(608) 364-5011

Janesville

Madison

Madison

Edgewood College

1000 Edgewood College Dr.
Madison, 53711-1997
(800) 444-4861or (608) 663- 2294 or (608) 663-4861

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Herzing University – Madison

5218 East Terrace Drive
Madison, 53718
608/249-6611

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Graduate Programs

Madison Area Technical College

3550 Anderson St.
Madison, 53704
(800) 322-6282 or (608) 246-6100

Associate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

UnityPoint Health – Meriter Hospital

Becky Maedke – Clinical Recruitment Partner – Nurse Residency
(608) 417-6567 – Becky.maedke@unitypoint.org

Kimberly Lintner – Program Director – Pharmacy Practice Residency Program
(608) 417-6160 – klintner@meriter.com

L. Stanley Brysh – Director, General Practice Residency – Dental Residency
(608) 417-6500 – lbrysh@meriter.com

Rev. Jeff Billerbeck – Manager of Spiritual Care and CPE Supervisor – Clinical Pastoral Education Program
(608) 417-6480 – jbillerbeck@meriter.com

202 S. Park St.
Madison, 53715
(608) 417-6000

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin – Madison

750 University Avenue
Madison, 53792-2455
(608) 263-2400 or (608) 262-1234

Graduate Programs

Graduate Schools

Pre-Professional Programs

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

University of Wisconsin Hospital & Clinics

– Nurse Residency
(800) 443-6164 or (608) 261-0040 – Newgradnurse@uwhealth.org

– Physical Therapy
(608) 263-8060

Caitlin Curtis – Pharmacy Nutrition
(608) 265-1746 – ccurtis@uwhealth.org

Carrie Schwoerer – Program Coordinator – Orthopedic Physical Therapy Residency
(608) 265-8364 – cschwoerer@uwhealth.org

Doug Grovergrys – Program Coordinator – Sports Physical Therapy
(608) 261-1761 – dgrovergrys@uwhealth.org

Jeffrey Fish – Director – Critical Care Specialty
(608) 263-1290 – jfish@uwhealth.org

JoAnna Gollmer – Pharmacy Technician
(608) 890-8057 – PharmTechTraining@uwhealth.org

Julie Auenson – Manager – Child Life
(608) 890-8095 – JAuenson@uwhealth.org

Karen Kritsch – Director – Dietetic Program
(608) 890-8528 – dietintern@uwhealth.org

Kelly Deneen – Program Assistant – Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program
(608) 263-8338 – KDeneen@uwhealth.org

Kelly Deneen – Program Assistant – School of Radiologic Technology
(608) 263-8338 – KDeneen@uwhealth.org

Kimberly Holdener – Transplant Specialty
(608) 263-1290 – kholdener@uwhealth.org

Lucas Schulz – Infectious Diseases
(608) 890-8617 – lschulz2@uwhealth.org

M. Denise Connelly – Clinical Director – Health Psychology
(608) 263-9372 – MConnelly@uwhealth.edu

Maria Kostichka – Program Director – Athletic Training
(608) 890-7502 – MKostichka@uwhealth.org

Mary Mably – Oncology Specialty Pharmacy
– MMably@uwhealth.org

Scott Neuenfeld – Exercise Science
(608) 263-8850 – sneuenfeld@uwhealth.org

Sean Gehrke – Director – Community Pharmacy
(608) 263-9393 – sgehrke2@uwhealth.org

Steve Rough – Director – Pharmacy Administrative
(608) 263-1282 – srough@uwhealth.org

Steve Rough – Director – Pharmacy
(608) 263-1282 – srough@uwhealth.org

600 Highland Ave.
Madison, 53792
(608) 263-6400

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Upper Iowa University – Madison

4601 Hammersley Rd.
Madison, 53711
(608) 278-0350

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

UW Health Madison Family Medicine Clinic

Amy Vincent – Family Residency
(608) 265-4668 – madisonbaraboo.applicant@fammed.wisc.edu

1100 Delaplaine Ct.
Madison, 53715-1896
(608) 263-4550

Pre-Professional, Internship & Diploma/Certification Programs

Family Residency

Wisconsin AHEC System, Inc.

750 Highland Ave.
4251 HSLC
Madison, 53705
(608)263-1712

Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene

John E. Shalkham – Director – Cytotechnology Program
(608) 265-9191 – john.shalkham@slh.wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin – Madison Health Science Center

465 Henry Mall
Madison, 53706
(800) 862-1013 or (608) 262-6386

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs

Cytotechnology – (Certificate, BS)

Watertown

Watertown

Maranatha Baptist University

745 West Main Street
Watertown, 53094
(920) 261-9300

Pre-Professional Programs

Pre-Medicine

Undergraduate Degree & Diploma/Certification Programs